Chinese | English
Company Profile
Chairman of the board
Organization
The development process
JIA DE LI honor
Company Profile Home > About us

Quanzhou Jia De Li Electronics Material Co.,Ltd is a large-scale high-tech industry enterprises which is founded by foreign joint venture. Established in 2002, we have been focus on the high-end Biaxially Oriented Polyprepylene Film for 15 years.

Invested 35 million euros, we imported the whole set of Bruckner capacitor BOPP film production lines and laboratory testing equipment, also comes with Atlas high-speed cutting device and KAMPF slitter. For the momet, JDL totally possess 3 BOPP Bruckner production lines, including “Bruckner Lisim” which stretches film in two direction at one time. Based on them, our current annual production capacity reached 10,000 tons.

There are three series of our capacitor films, in which the ultra-thin film and high temperature film have significant competitive advantage. The film thickness cover a range of 1.9-14.8 micron. As an ISO9001:2008 and TS16949:2009 certified company, coupled with the effort of our experienced engineers and QC team, we have set up an outstanding corporate image by the premium quality.

COPYRIGHT © 2012-2013 QUAN ZHOU JIA DE LI ELECTRONIES MATERIAL CO.,LTD.   E-mail:fjjdl@fjjdl.cn
Address: Quanzhou, Fujian Hui Anhui Nan Hi-Tech Park Service Hotline:0595-87599688 Tel:0595-87595399 Fax:0595-87596299

中文版 | English
公司简介
董事长致辞
组织机构
发展历程
嘉德利荣誉
公司简介 首 页 > 关于嘉德利
泉州嘉德利电子材料有限公司是一家由外商合资创办的大型高科技企业。成立于2002年,我司已在高端的双向拉伸聚丙烯薄膜专注了15年。

斥资3500万欧元,我们引进全套布鲁克纳电容器用聚丙烯薄膜生产线及整套实验室检测设备,并配备了阿特拉斯高速分切设备和康普分切机。目前,嘉德利共有3条生产线,包括双向同步拉伸的“布鲁克纳Lisim”。基于这些,目前我司的年产量达到了10000吨。

我司电容膜分为三个系列,其中超薄膜和高温膜具有显著的竞争优势,产品厚度涵盖了1.9微米到14.8微米的范围。 作为一家通过ISO9001:2008和TS16949:2008质量管理体系认证的企业,伴随着一支经验丰富的工程师和QC团队的不断努力,我们以优越的品质在业界树立了良好的企业形象。

COPYRIGHT © 2012-2013 泉州嘉德利电子材料有限公司    技术支持:科伟网络
地址:福建省泉州市惠安惠南高科技园区 服务热线:0595-87599688 电话:0595-87595399 传真:0595-87596299